Street Style: At the G-Star Raw store opening

So there I am, chillin at the G-Star Raw launch party last week when I am swarmed by a mass of paparazzi clawing at each other to get a photo of my swagg! Thank you BlogTO for the feature on your site:)

It was a packed event with industry celebs and I don’t know who most of them were…  I did however run into Kreesha Turner, Linda Luztono,  Taya Marquis, Jay Diggs, Tanya and LePonne from Toronto IMS.

Its a great thing to have another Men’s casual store  on Queen St. because the selection of  stores was wearing pretty thin.  I’ll definitely be stopping through to pick up some gear.

Check my feature! – Street Style: At the G-Star Raw store opening http://t.co/EWZQ0LM via @blogto

Leave a Reply

