Real House Radio – New Years Eve Special with DJ Ron Allen and Chuck Cogan

Bring in the New Year with Real House Radio residents

Ron Allen and Chuck Cogan

Ron spins 23:00 – 01:00GMT (18:00 – 20:00EST)
Chuck spins 01:00 – 03:00GMT (20:00 – 22:00EST)

We’ll see you on the other side… www.realhouseradio.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s